В городе Аньцин будут сданы в эксплуатацию трехмерные парковки

Jul 2nd, 2021

Это одно из важных средств решения проблемы парковки в городе. В последние годы город Аньцин в полной мере использовал неиспользуемую землю, изменил земельный участок и угловой участок, которые можно использовать для строительства парковок в городской черте, а также год за годом увеличивал количество парковочных мест за счет строительство стоянки самолетов и стоянки трех размеров. , что значительно сократило дефицит парковочных мест в городе. 27 июня была завершена основная часть парковки у восточной стены возле Xiaosu Road.


В апреле 2020 года в нашем городе стартовал проект ГЧП по городским общественным парковкам, в том числе 8 новых общественных парковок. В настоящее время функционируют центр управления парковкой Jixian South Road, парковка Haogeng East Lane и парковка Dujiang Road. Автостоянки строятся на Ляоюань-роуд, Сангуантанг-роуд и Восточной стене.


Фан Синь, руководитель производства Anqing Zhongji Feifei Smart Parking Co., Ltd., сказал, что парковка на Ист-Уолл-стрит представляет собой трехмерную парковку с лифтом, состоящую из пяти этажей и 111 парковочных мест. Ожидается, что он будет запущен в опытную эксплуатацию примерно в конце июля. После завершения и использования он может эффективно решить проблему парковки вокруг пешеходной улицы Жэньминь и улицы Сяосу.


Fang Xin сообщил, что трехмерная подъемная автостоянка оснащена подъемным и горизонтальным парковочным оборудованием, которое характеризуется экономией места на земле и легким доступом для автомобилей. Водителю нужно только припарковать автомобиль на парковочном месте на первом этаже. Менеджер может автоматически транспортировать автомобиль на парковочное место на верхнем этаже через панель управления операционной программы. При получении автомобиля водителю остается только дождаться техники на первом этаже, чтобы доставить машину на землю.


22 июня репортер увидел не только парковку у восточной стены, но и парковку на улице Ляоюань, и стоянку Сангуаньтан, где было завершено строительство главного здания. В настоящее время рабочие работают над отделкой фасада.


По словам Фан Синя, автостоянка на дороге Ляоюань и автостоянка Санггуантанг представляют собой трехмерные самоходные автостоянки, и ожидается, что две автостоянки будут введены в пробную эксплуатацию 1 июля. Среди них есть 298 парковочных мест в Ляоюань. автостоянка, которая может эффективно решить проблемы с парковкой в старых жилых районах вокруг Jixian South Road и Shifu Road; На стоянке Sanguantang есть 490 парковочных мест. После завершения и использования он может эффективно решить проблемы с парковкой у Второй народной больницы, Гуанъюэмао, Лунмэнкоу и старых жилых районов вокруг города Сифан.


В отличие от парковки с 3D подъемником, 3D самоходная парковка имеет «самоходную» циклическую конструкцию. Фан Синь говорит, что каждый этаж оборудован пандусами вверх и вниз. Водитель может в электронном виде проверить, на каком этаже есть свободное парковочное место, а затем проехать по полосе до свободного парковочного места.


В последние годы в нашем городе ускорилось строительство общественных парковок. За три года с 2017 по 2020 год к городским общественным парковкам было добавлено 21 490 новых парковочных мест (включая временные парковочные места), что более чем вдвое превышает общее количество по сравнению с 2017 годом, включая 6000 новых парковочных мест в 2020 году.


Как стало известно корреспонденту, в настоящее время в городе введено в эксплуатацию 7 парковочных мест (в том числе 4 модернизированных), соответственно: паркинг на улице Хаоген, 162 машиноместа; Jixian South Road Parking Control Center, 468 парковочных мест; Парковка Wuyue Plaza 1 расположена под виадуком на восточной стороне Wuyue Plaza, на 126 парковочных мест; 2 автостоянки Wuyue Plaza, расположенные на Huazhong Road на западной стороне Wuyue Plaza, на 220 парковочных мест; Автостоянка на улице Линхунан, 318 парковочных мест; Автостоянка Dujiang Road, 93 парковочных места; На стоянке оперного центра Хуанмэй есть 103 парковочных места. Общее количество парковочных мест составляет 1490. Кроме того, имеется 41 платная дорога, в том числе Жэньминь-роуд, Хуажонг-роуд, Хусинь-роуд, Тяньчжушань-роуд и Цинлан-роуд, всего 3708 придорожных парковочных мест.


Фан Синь сказал, что строительство двух оставшихся парковок начнется в ближайшем будущем, в том числе около 240 парковочных мест на улице Цайшань, которая расположена рядом с седьмой средней школой на улице Цайшань в районе Дагуань; Парковка на улице Сяосу имеет около 200 парковочных мест, она расположена рядом с Первой народной больницей Аньцин, на улице Сюаньчэн, район Инцзян.


Помимо строительства богатой парковки, есть также более интеллектуальное управление парковкой и более удобное совместное путешествие. В тот день на стоянке в Восточном переулке на улице Хаоэн ряды частных автомобилей были аккуратно припаркованы на парковочных местах, вокруг было чисто и красиво, а среди парковочных мест рядами были посажены деревья. Когда автомобили въезжают и выезжают, автомобиль

ПОЛУЧИТЬ БЕСПЛАТНУЮ ЦЕНУ

Мы свяжемся с вами в течение 24 часов.

+8618561116673

Three-dimensional parking lots to be commissioned in Anqing city

Jul 2nd, 2021

This is one of the important means of solving the parking problem in the city. In recent years, Anqing City has made full use of the unused land, changed the land plot and the corner plot that can be used for the construction of parking lots in the urban area, and also increased the number of parking spaces year after year through the construction of an airplane parking lot and a three size parking lot. , which significantly reduced the deficit of parking spaces in the city. On June 27, the main part of the parking lot at the eastern wall near Xiaosu Road was completed.


In April 2020, a PPP project for urban public parking was launched in our city, including 8 new public parking lots. Currently, Jixian South Road Parking Management Center, Haogeng East Lane Parking Lot, and Dujiang Road Parking Lot are operational. Car parks are being built on Liaoyuan Road, Sanguantang Road and the East Wall.


Fang Xin, production manager at Anqing Zhongji Feifei Smart Parking Co., Ltd., said the East Wall Street parking lot is a three-dimensional lift car park with five floors and 111 parking spaces. It is expected to be put into trial operation around the end of July. Once completed and used, it can effectively solve the parking problem around Renmin Pedestrian Street and Xiaosu Road.



Fang Xin introduced that the three-dimensional lifting car park is equipped with lifting and horizontal parking equipment, which is characterized by space saving on the ground and easy access operation for cars. The driver only needs to park the car in the parking space on the ground floor. The manager can automatically transport the car to the parking space on the top floor through the control panel of the operating program. When picking up the car, the driver only needs to wait for the equipment on the ground floor to deliver the car to the ground.


On June 22, the reporter saw not only the parking lot at the east wall, but also the parking lot on the Liaoyuan road and the Sanguantang parking lot, where the main building was completed. Workers are currently working on finishing the facade.


According to Fang Xin, the Liaoyuan Road Car Park and Sangguantang Car Park are three-dimensional self-propelled car parks, and the two car parks are expected to be put into trial operation on July 1. Among them, there are 298 parking spaces in Liaoyuan. a car park that can effectively solve parking problems in old residential areas around Jixian South Road and Shifu Road; There are 490 parking spaces in the Sanguantang parking lot. Once completed and used, it can effectively alleviate parking problems at the Second People's Hospital, Guangyuemao, Longmenkou and old residential areas around Xifang City.


Unlike a car park with a 3D lift, 3D self-propelled parking has a “self-propelled” cycle design. Fang Xin says that, in short, each floor is equipped with up and down ramps. The driver can electronically check on which floor there is a free parking space, and then drive along the lane to the free parking space.


In recent years, the construction of public parking lots has accelerated in our city. In the three years from 2017 to 2020, 21,490 new parking spaces (including temporary parking spaces) were added to city public parking spaces, more than doubling the total from 2017, including 6,000 new parking spaces in 2020.


As it became known to the correspondent, currently 7 parking spaces (including 4 modernized ones) have been put into operation in the city, respectively: parking on Haogen Street, 162 parking spaces; Jixian South Road Parking Control Center, 468 parking spaces; Wuyue Plaza 1 parking is located under the viaduct on the east side of Wuyue Plaza, with 126 parking spaces; 2 Wuyue Plaza car parks located on Huazhong Road on the west side of Wuyue Plaza, with 220 parking spaces; Linghunan Road Car Park, 318 parking spaces; Dujiang Road Car Park, 93 parking spaces; There are 103 parking spaces in the parking lot of the Huangmei Opera Center. The total number of parking spaces is 1490. In addition, there are 41 toll roads, including Renmin Road, Huazhong Road, Huxin Road, Tianzhushan Road and Qinglan Road, with a total of 3708 roadside parking spaces.


Fang Xin said construction of the two remaining parking lots will begin in the near future, including about 240 parking spaces on Caishan Street, which is located near the Seventh High School on Caishan Street in Daguan District; The parking lot on Xiaosu Road has about 200 parking spaces, it is located next to Anqing First People's Hospital, on Xuancheng Street, Yingjiang District.


Besides the construction of the rich parking lot, there is also more intelligent parking management and more convenient travel together. That afternoon, in the East Lane parking lot on Haoeng Street, rows of private cars were neatly parked in parking spaces where the surroundings were clean and beautiful and trees were planted in rows among the parking spaces. When cars enter and exit, the car park can recognize the license plate and automatically pick it up without a staff on duty. “You no longer need to look for a parking space. It is not easy to get such an environment. Chen Xingguo, who lives in Taoyuan Township, sighs.


Fang Xin introduced that the new parking lot uses technical means to automatically identify and control the entry and exit of vehicles, integrates parking data, provides intelligent services such as parking status inquiry and parking guidance for the public, and public guidance on smart planning. ... travel routes and efficient parking, eliminate asymmetry in parking information, improve parking turnover rate, eliminate parking inconsistencies, and facilitate population movement. In short, the wisdom of smart parking is embodied in “smart parking + self-pay parking. payment".



GET FREE QUOTE

We will contact you within 24 hours.

+8618561116673